Click here

Contact Us

 
Thank you for using the New Electronics website.
 
Contact us for Sales enquiries or call 01322 221144.
 
We welcome your views on what we are doing and how we could improve the service. If you have any comments, suggestions or technical queries, please contact us.
 
Editorial

Graham Pitcher
Group Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
gpitcher@findlay.co.uk


Tim Fryer
Deputy Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
tfryer@findlay.co.uk


Laura Hopperton
Web Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
lhopperton@findlay.co.uk



Sales

James Slade
Sales Executive
+44 (0)1322 221144
Jslade@findlay.co.uk



Circulation

Phone +44 (0)1322 221144
Fax +44 (0)1322 421552
circulation@findlay.co.uk



Production

Nikki McKenna
Production Controller
+44 (0)1322 221144
nmckenna@findlay.co.uk



Management

Peter Ring
Publisher
+44 (0)1322 221144
pring@findlay.co.uk


Ed Tranter
Director
+44 (0)1322 221144
etranter@findlay.co.uk

 


Head Office

Findlay Media Ltd,
(A Mark Allen Group company)
Hawley Mill,
Hawley Road,
Dartford
DA2 7TJ,
01322 221144,
enquiries@findlay.co.uk


Registered Office: Findlay Media Ltd (A Mark Allen Group company), 35 Ballards Lane, London, N3 1XW Tel: 01322 221144
email: enquiries@findlay.co.uk Registered in England No 6779864
VAT number GB943 2415 37

Mark Allen Group, St Jude's Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB
Registered in England No 02120366