Contact Us

Thank you for using the New Electronics website.

Contact us for sales enquiries or call 01322 221144.

We welcome your views on what we are doing and how we could improve the service. If you have any comments, suggestions or technical queries, please contact us.

Editorial

Graham Pitcher
Group Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
gpitcher@findlay.co.uk

Tim Fryer
Deputy Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
tfryer@findlay.co.uk

Laura Hopperton
Web Editor
+44 (0)1322 221144
lhopperton@findlay.co.uk

Sales

Marc Young
Sales Manager
+44 (0)1322 221144
myoung@findlay.co.uk

James Slade
Sales Executive
+44 (0)1322 221144
Jslade@findlay.co.uk

Peter Ring
Publisher
+44 (0)1322 221144
pring@findlay.co.uk

Circulation

Phone +44 (0)1322 221144
Fax +44 (0)1322 421552
circulation@findlay.co.uk

Production

Nikki McKenna
Production Controller
+44 (0)1322 221144
nmckenna@findlay.co.uk

Management

Ed Tranter
Director
+44 (0)1322 221144
etranter@findlay.co.uk

Head Office

Findlay Media Ltd
(A Mark Allen Group Company)
Hawley Mill
Hawley Road
Dartford
DA2 7TJ
01322 221144
enquiries@findlay.co.uk

Registered Office

Findlay Media Ltd
35 Ballards Lane
London
N3 1XW

01322 221144
enquiries@findlay.co.uk
Registered in England No 6779864
VAT number GB943 2415 37